Spring sports & coach emails

Male

Female

Baseball

Bobby Brewer:

bobby.brewer@ocps.net

Flag Football

Tanisha Wilson:

tanisha.wilson@ocps.net

Lacrosse

Devin Mitchell:

Devin.Mitchell@ocps.net

Lacrosse

Katherine Pickels:

Katherine.Pickels@ocps.net

Tennis

Daina Cooke-Weaver:

daina.cooke-weaver@ocps.net

Softball

Mike MacWithey:

michael.macwithey@ocps.net

Track & Field

Cecilio Fowler:

cecilio.fowler@ocps.net

Tennis

Lesley Novoa:

lesley.novoa@ocps.net

Volleyball

Edilberto Dominguez Cortes:

Edilberto.DominguezCortes@ocps.net

Track & Field

Cecilio Fowler:

cecilio.fowler@ocps.net

Water Polo

Jerry Russell: jerry.russell@ocps.net

Water Polo

Jerry Russell:

jerry.russell@ocps.net

Weightlifting

Jeff Rolson:

Jeffrey.Rolson@ocps.net