Blue Darters News · Spring Sports Coaches Contact Info


Apopka High School Spring Season Coaches:

SPRING SPORTS – HEAD COACHES

·     Girls Tennis – Lesley Novoa: lesley.novoa@ocps.net

·     Boys Tennis – Roger Barrios: roger.barrios@ocps.net

·     Boys and Girls Water Polo – Jerry Russell: jerry.russell@ocps.net

·     Boys and Girls Track & Field – Cecilio Fowler: cecilio.fowler@ocps.net

·     Flag Football – Tanisha Wilson: tanisha.wilson@ocps.net

·     Softball – Mike MacWithey: michael.macwithey@ocps.net

·     Girls Lacrosse – Katherine Pickels: katherine.pickels@ocps.net

·     Boys Weightlifting – Jeff Rolson: jeffrey.Rolson@ocps.net

·     Baseball – Bobby Brewer: bobby.brewer@ocps.net

·     Boys Lacrosse – Devin Mitchell: devin.mitchell@ocps.net

·     Boys Volleyball – Edilberto Dominguez Cortes: edilbertodominguezcortes@ocps.net or Ramon Reyes: ramon.reyes-rosario@ocps.net